Freshman Year
Sophomore Year
Junior Year
Senior Year

The information listed in the music guide is for the original episodes only, not for the DVD.



Robert Patrick Benedict (Richard on Felicity) has released a new CD entitled “Overachiever” with his band Louden Swain.

Louden Swain is an indie rock band, along the lines of Weezer, the Foo Fighters, Cheap Trick, etc. Robert is the singer and guitarist in the band, and wrote the music. The CD is available in select Los Angeles retail stores or through the band’s website at or at

Felicity: Senior Year has been released with the following tracks:

Jude - King of Yesterday
Sixpence None The Richer - Melody of You
Ryan Adams - La Cienega Just Smiled
Chantal Kreviazuk - Far Away
Shawn Colvin - Anywhere You Go
Andy Stochansky - Here Nor There
Natalie Merchant - Tell Yourself
Barenaked Ladies - Call and Answer
Shelby Lynne - Bend
Kendall Payne - Scratch
Maren Ord - Perfect
54:50 - Casual Viewin'
Felicity Theme by JJ Abrams

Order the CD today!


1999-2011 This site is not affiliated with Felicity & its creators, Imagine Television, Touchstone Television, or the WB.